Locate your nearest distributor

Text search:
Forgot password?

News Archive

Professor Osmo Suovaniemi appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of Bohit Oyj

21.04.2011 17:20

The new Board of Directors of Biohit Oyj, elected in the Annual General Meeting on April 13th 2011, has appointed Professor Osmo Suovaniemi (MD, PhD) Chairman of the Board in its meeting on April 21st 2011. Professor Suovaniemi is founder and former CEO of Biohit.

As of April 13th 2011 other Board Members are: MSc (Eng.), MBA, Kalle Kettunen (CEO of Telko Oy); Professor Mikko Salaspuro (University of Helsinki); MSc (Soc. Sc.), Eero Lehti (Member of Parliament); BSc (Eng.), Petteri Kilpinen (CEO of TBWAHelsinki Oy); MSc (Eng.) Seppo Luode; and MSc (Eng.), Saila Miettinen-Lähde (CFO of Talvivaara Mining Company Plc).